Top > Events

Events

Recent and Upcoming Events

Date Thursday, May 23 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
Venue Texport Imabari/ Imabari Computer College/Fuji GRAND Imabari (Ehime, Japan)
Booth F Zone F-56, Texport Imabari
Seminar Friday, May 24 13:00-13:30
Room C, Texport Imabari
Event
Organizer
UBM Japan Co Ltd
Exhibitor Software Cradle Co., Ltd.
Date Sunday, April 28 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Venue Montréal, Canada Palais des Congrès (Montreal, QC, Canada)
Event
Organizer
The Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum (CIM), McGill University, Norman B Keevil, and Mirarco
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Date Monday, May 13 - Wednesday, May 25, 2019
9:00 - 12:00 & 13:30 - 16:30
Venue Kasetsart University (Bangkok, Thailand)
Price 9,000 Baht per person
(lunch and training materials included)
Event
Organizer
Cradle Consulting Thailand
Date Wednesday, April 17 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Venue Makuhari Messe (Chiba, Japan)
Booth 5E-19, Norht entrance 5
Event
Organizer
Japan Management Association
Exhibitor Software Cradle Co., Ltd.
Date Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22, 2019
Venue DoubleTree by Hilton
(San Jose CA, USA)
Event
Organizer
SEMI-THERM Educational Foundation (STEF)
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Date Monday, January 14 -
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Venue Georgia World Congress Center
(Atlanta, GA USA)
Event
Organizer
The American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) and Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute (AHRI)
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation

TOP